app_agent_spool: Fix typo in dtmf features usage desctiption
authorIgor Goncharovskiy <igorg@iqtek.ru>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:18:21 +0000 (06:18 +0600)
committerIgor Goncharovsky <igor.goncharovsky@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:24:17 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
commit9bad4c74cc4c9186e1d07bcd1a889811bb56a9f8
tree801af1a858863fcd60bb846c85b32c312e441a20
parent2a898460db8d3d9c48c1e96e1f96f64ce9370fec
app_agent_spool: Fix typo in dtmf features usage desctiption

Fix typo, that specify usage wrong option 'dtmf-features' for CHANNEL() function
instead of correct 'dtmf_features'

ASTERISK-27377 #close

Change-Id: I15ecc829c1035b359584673e12cdb5c9291ac930
CHANGES
UPGRADE-12.txt
apps/app_agent_pool.c