sched.c: Add warning about negative time interval request.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:31:38 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:47:12 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
commit9bc7386b7cdbb6d0b432deaa7329b532d78d949b
tree7486f31e3a155b9876283d5efd015e49d044efd2
parent12feec0bf7d40e2b3bce3601ffc2e034ad801a4d
sched.c: Add warning about negative time interval request.

Change-Id: Ib91435fb45b7f5f7c0fc83d0eec20b88098707bc
main/sched.c