res_pjsip: Use correct pool for storing the contact_user value.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 14:35:42 +0000 (11:35 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 14:36:45 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
commit9c2871edf4df413fdb43dbaee063677b970f21a2
tree346ec48c313ad0e79bca618ae41421f2818c9226
parent1399f8b4fe980286a0ca9e84eeaea972474da50d
res_pjsip: Use correct pool for storing the contact_user value.

When replacing the user portion of the Contact URI the code
was using the ephemeral pool instead of the tdata pool. This
could cause the Contact user value to become invalid after a
period of time.

The code will now use the tdata pool which persists for the
lifetime of the message instead.

ASTERISK-28794

Change-Id: I31e7b958e397cbdaeedd0ebb70bcf8dd2ed3c4d5
res/res_pjsip.c