Prepare master for the next Asterisk version
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:05:40 +0000 (08:05 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:37:23 +0000 (07:37 -0500)
commit9c3b57822a325cd81597efb9b9489197470e3091
tree2bc4bef196adfdda816eb8384cdadc03ed0e1df5
parentc3588d9c0b5cc1df5f5dd4d52d06be2b5f48fabf
Prepare master for the next Asterisk version

* Updated AMI version to 8.0.0
* Updated ARI version to 7.0.0
* Update make_ari_stubs.py to "Asterisk 19"

Change-Id: I51fb38c2e29f2db785f64a8bbd5565d56bea5af5
include/asterisk/manager.h
rest-api-templates/make_ari_stubs.py
rest-api/resources.json