cel, cdr: Assigned separator for column name and values.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 02:18:28 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:08:18 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit9c3c7797e5f1fead0d489b7cdaa41b6be5349898
treea3e69d53aed6ce55250f1632523ced9d3c1489cc
parent2bbfcfc647dc69089236cde0003ba88c3161d1ec
cel, cdr: Assigned separator for column name and values.

Use a separator string between column names and values for SQL sentences
instead of evaluating the separator to use each time.

This change adds a space after the comma in constructing SQL sentences.
Before the SQL was created like "INSERT INTO cdr(calldate,clid,dst"
without spaces between column name and values.

The files applied this change are cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c, cdr/cdr_pgsql.c,
cel/cel_odbc.c

ASTERISK-25109 #close
Reported By: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>

Change-Id: Ia5a1a161f5e26e1643703b30f8cc9cf0860cc7ea
cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c
cel/cel_odbc.c