CI: Use bindport instead of port in test http.conf
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:59:52 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:00:54 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
commit9c9f060b3a95d1bcf9dd4096669d7903943487c6
treec4f8ddce8bdf1a804df77963fca4ca54159631bc
parentda8ff5017d077ecd4f68442e78c7b0eaa072469c
CI: Use bindport instead of port in test http.conf

Change-Id: Ife9a6879da63a56e5b8348a2024eeed4e7b1615b
tests/CI/runUnittests.sh