pbx_lua: Support displaying lua error message if no debug table exists
authorChristof Lauber <christof.lauber@annax.ch>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerChristof Lauber <christof.lauber@annax.ch>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit9c9f314f64c1add58d2976a1d9ec1b54b09ce7e4
treecde57e3b0d706a1070be5dac80edc388ff79a7ad
parenta9e45eb5c92a6bb8fdef8af1aaa38ca442d4af42
pbx_lua:  Support displaying lua error message if no debug table exists

The lua_error_function assumed that lua's debug table and traceback function
are always accessible, which is not the case. This fixes the error message
'Error in the lua error handler' triggred by switch exec() function.
If this happens lua's error message is shown without traceback.

Change-Id: I34ba0a098f1ae06a3af7b4d1b098bd43f42f96c8
pbx/pbx_lua.c