res_sorcery_realtime.c: Fix crash from NULL sorcery object type.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:46:57 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
commit9ca652f1b913607a9ab181a9950d091fc56554f3
tree47360d33fd9736c9791810ae55ebfef8595ef37c
parenta4508476d42cf55b04a6b9db4ba993a4d9a4eb69
res_sorcery_realtime.c: Fix crash from NULL sorcery object type.

If the sorcery object type is not found a NULL is returned.
Unfortunately, sorcery_realtime_filter_objectset() will crash after
complaining about not finding the object type and saying to expect errors.

* Use ao2_cleanup() instead of ao2_ref() to prevent the crash.

ASTERISK-25165
Reported by Corey Farrell

Change-Id: Ic3b64453ea3058cb68d5c26d97d4fe7b8eea2e97
res/res_sorcery_realtime.c