bridge_basic.c: Update transfer diagnostic messages.
authorNiklas Larsson <niklas@tese.se>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 21:39:19 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
commit9d00583164800efaf6cb53b2523ad2b2562f2da2
treeb54dacb3b86e6569305dfa32773bc5ba72c0e913
parent8536a09b86a47e3fff02005aed38f5dc1fefb11a
bridge_basic.c: Update transfer diagnostic messages.

* Add the channel name to diagnostic messages so you will know which
channel failed to transfer.

* Promoted some debug messages to verbose 4 messages.

ASTERISK-27449 #close

Change-Id: Idac66b7628c99379cc9269158377fd87dc97a880
main/bridge_basic.c