ARI: Added new functionality to reload a single module.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:12:32 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:17:30 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
commit9d458b8311d6f897b4ac16401727efecaf043101
tree52de471710d6bf9e96888fe9062e5b310aaf559d
parent3ebe5cd7666f1f7de3c73b51c0cb610d61f23917
ARI: Added new functionality to reload a single module.

An http request can be sent to reload an Asterisk module. If the
module can not be reloaded or is not already loaded, an error
response will be returned.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X PUT 'http://localhost:8088
/ari/asterisk/modules/{moduleName}'" (or something similar, based
on configuration) can be run in the terminal to access this new
functionality.

For more information, see:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki.display/~bford/Asterisk+ARI+Resource

* Added new ARI functionality
* Asterisk modules can be reloaded through http requests

ASTERISK-25173

Change-Id: I289188bcae182b2083bdbd9ebfffd50b62f58ae1
CHANGES
include/asterisk/ari.h
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari.c
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json