loader: Use vector to build apha sorted module lists.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 23:07:54 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:24:19 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commit9d5797616c840e89fdb12b1b49e59f1266b51a68
tree3a1f2baf2a5b6402b93e08becc49addeb57cd1fa
parent7b549033137862520989b6fcc832fe9336f1cc59
loader: Use vector to build apha sorted module lists.

Change-Id: I9c519f4dec3cda98b2f34d314255a31d49a6a467
main/loader.c