res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Enable Opus to be negotiated via SIP/SDP.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit9d6e9173491554c561a0cb13045bb17e5ced9cae
tree5211da08fed89e7218aea5345dd45c0bbdb740ea
parentf12ebe35848c2ce82e53b332742e83b2b5875502
res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Enable Opus to be negotiated via SIP/SDP.

In SIP/SDP, Opus has two channels always (see RFC 7587 section 7). The actual
amount of channels is negotiated in-band. Therefore now, the Opus codec and its
attribute rtpmap are registered with two channels.

ASTERISK-24779 #close
Reported by: PowerPBX
Tested by: Alexander Traud
patches:
  asterisk-24779.patch submitted by Sean Bright (license #5060)

Change-Id: Ic7ac13cafa1d3450b4fa4987350924b42cbb657b
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c