ari: Update version.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:51:25 +0000 (18:51 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:53:41 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit9db420c69d170528ee20646c5d47d8ee3ea01a30
tree82690134f8b97a6a946df92f22ebb7c04d1a4fa9
parent616446fe244ee1c0867625cc3f9f9b91e0f792f6
ari: Update version.

New functionality has been added so the version has been
bumped to one over the 13 version.

Change-Id: I5d30077f62640c0ac83599b4e9a9b657bf184f69
rest-api/resources.json