stasis_recording: Correct ast_asprintf error checking
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 21:07:56 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 21:09:50 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit9dce4a947bef6c7c9de09a29f3097faaba632f28
tree91d4238f58b38b70f2eb6f1a2c129b664b4c9714
parentcf60a0c5bd9f01cee8f70003329dccc32752691e
stasis_recording: Correct ast_asprintf error checking

ASTERISK-27021 #close
Reported by: Tim Morgan

Change-Id: I0ac061f040093e806c3b1f4e2340864f3ce4dd75
res/stasis_recording/stored.c