Run mandatory cleanup when startup fails.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 03:12:32 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 03:41:56 +0000 (22:41 -0500)
commit9debe1ca2631eb133d1f4383d733afceacc0c4a3
treea04b94e0224a13986b0a1801be6c364127f9e341
parent88e90db6599fd9cbe47e643044806b65e64f1115
Run mandatory cleanup when startup fails.

Errors during startup result in an exit.  These error branches should be
calling ast_run_atexit(0) to ensure mandatory cleanup is run.

ASTERISK-26267 #close

Change-Id: If226f2326ae2df7add20040696132214cf2bb680
main/asterisk.c