BuildSystem: Avoid obsolete warning with HELP_STRING on autoconf.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit9e222efbf20f30a70a6ab9308fde79b5045f8f7b
tree237becc4367c8b963531f60880262cf820ceeecd
parentd22ce6fd3eb2217c8c3506c9ff4a4da0745f9431
BuildSystem: Avoid obsolete warning with HELP_STRING on autoconf.

Some configure scripts used both AC_HELP_STRING and its replacement
AS_HELP_STRING. For consistency and to avoid obsolete warnings, those were
changed to AS_HELP_STRING.

ASTERISK-26046

Change-Id: I8aad4fd2bdee40aa2a31ce3339a1eb33ff4f5b0f
autoconf/ast_ext_lib.m4
autoconf/ast_prog_ld.m4
configure
configure.ac