res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Check request URI for line.
authordemon-ru <serov.d.p@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 05:45:13 +0000 (08:45 +0300)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 14:57:09 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
commit9e2a582d2d9386c173566aa8b4e948bdba349fc4
treecddaff6d69961088fbd228f72c9fe5e7ff677f8c
parent3e2a994c7186111cc9f679b1259b732843e6d6f9
res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Check request URI for line.

When an inbound call is received the To header is checked
for the "line" option. Some remote servers will place this
in the request URI instead. This adds an additional check for
the option in the request URI.

ASTERISK-25072 #close
Reported by: Dmitriy Serov

Change-Id: Id4e44debbb80baad623b914a88574371575353c8
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c