main/asterisk.c: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 04:15:41 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 04:15:34 +0000 (22:15 -0600)
commit9e45d3f8932a03521b0e599b6df24835281f53b5
treed233b1ec908ee64b0e88db0e7a2eb9ec2d29d091
parent0461286123e3ab201374f8b8a2435ed6006b7a5a
main/asterisk.c: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I7e2996397fbd3c3a6a69dd805c38448ddfc34ae9
main/asterisk.c