res_mwi_devstate.c: New module to allow presence subs to VM boxes
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:15:10 +0000 (12:15 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:32:01 +0000 (08:32 -0600)
commit9ee76cf070c4b6e45974b87cb9e84a92a607aa15
tree0e3e08930da2ae1b7a3905fc76c3df3a86e2eb15
parent12c359ba5d5d37d3235a65ee179fb596327e95b7
res_mwi_devstate.c: New module to allow presence subs to VM boxes

This module allows presence subscriptions to voicemail boxes.  This
allows common BLF keys to act as voicemail waiting indicators.

ASTERISK-28301

Change-Id: I62a246c24f3d7d432e33e22d7a4a57c15c292fdd
CHANGES
res/res_mwi_devstate.c [new file with mode: 0644]