codec_speex.c: Cleanup module loading to DECLINE and not FAILURE.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:49:09 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:36:47 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit9f02861d2260565b4c947a9392b5e49226cf3fcf
treef06580b52cefa2caf2feef18aae0db65ffe53d57
parent30717bafbfd6bb9b0dc158447b4ac0b8937e7826
codec_speex.c: Cleanup module loading to DECLINE and not FAILURE.

If codec_speex fails to register a translator it would cause Asterisk to
exit instead of continue as a DECLINED module.

* Make unload_module() always return 0.  It is silly to fail unloading if
any translators we try to unregister were not even registered.

Change-Id: Ia262591f68333dad17673ba7104d11c88096f51a
codecs/codec_speex.c