res_pjsip: Fixed format of IPv6 addresses for external media addresses
authorDanielYK <daniel.heckl@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:45:42 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
commit9f117ac9efe560d9a80503a51f2e478bc2edce2a
tree93bfba4c5fc4ebe7e27a10d4ae74caa229d7ceaf
parent52f07176b60fac25164faca24634d5e9b7407a3f
res_pjsip: Fixed format of IPv6 addresses for external media addresses

ASTERISK-28835

Change-Id: I66289afd164c5cdd6c5caa39e79d629a467e7a26
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c