pjsip_configuration: Fix leak in persistent_endpoint_update_state.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 01:22:00 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:08:50 +0000 (03:08 -0500)
commit9f1939ee2730c90b5cd2f43d8e0bc3780addb606
tree21b43b01a9704163b8b76aab78569575db8a1fb7
parentbef000dd7c58485b340486a10477a84fff547e3f
pjsip_configuration: Fix leak in persistent_endpoint_update_state.

The loop to find the first available contact of an endpoint grabbed
contact from the iterator, then checked for offline state.  This
caused the first contact after the state was found to leak a reference.

ASTERISK-25141

Change-Id: Id0f1d87410fc63742db0594eb4b18b36e99aec08
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c