res_config_ldap: Remove extraneous line numbers from log messages
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:49:17 +0000 (06:49 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:05:54 +0000 (07:05 -0500)
commit9f392574f933e4c2d4e5e6b11c6baf02e227630d
tree448cdb3b3360341ae355dd146e23e38ddd6e4c93
parentef0944395ecc53eed8d469480a417fcb21afc252
res_config_ldap: Remove extraneous line numbers from log messages

Extraneous line numbers were being output in many log messages. These
have been removed.

Change-Id: Ice9efa3d252ee87f37fa8f5ea852fda482675431
res/res_config_ldap.c