websocket / pjsip: Increase maximum packet size.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0300)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:26:32 +0000 (09:26 -0300)
commit9f641483e67629a6c665a7345bb28f738c9df299
treef2a9f9895b4f481ef59ffab2d48ad6ece4c0d145
parent9c3b57822a325cd81597efb9b9489197470e3091
websocket / pjsip: Increase maximum packet size.

When dealing with a lot of video streams on WebRTC
the resulting SDPs can grow to be quite large. This
effectively doubles the maximum size to allow more
streams to exist.

The res_http_websocket module has also been changed
to use a buffer on the session for reading in packets
to ensure that the stack space usage is not excessive.

Change-Id: I31d4351d70c8e2c11564807a7528b984f3fbdd01
res/res_http_websocket.c
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h