app_confbridge: Default the template option to a compatible default profile.
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:29:51 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:20:45 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
commit9f65ea482ec8b54a52715c6a82fc3bd565ddb813
treee34aab1fce529b69df7db00f948781f41cb11345
parent1a8355622da2cad7e9748fda495795ca9ed9d38a
app_confbridge: Default the template option to a compatible default profile.

Confbridge dynamic profiles did not have a default profile unless you
explicitly used Set(CONFBRIDGE(bridge,template)=default_bridge). If a
template was not set prior to the bridge being created then some
options were left with no default values set. This patch makes it so
the default templates are set to the default bridge and user profiles.

ASTERISK-24749 #close
Reported by: philippebolduc

Change-Id: I1bd6e94b38701ac2112d842db68de63d46f60e0a
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c