Deprecate legacy modules.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:27:52 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commit9f74afbdcff2d972625e2032df46aadd882da185
tree737537080ea7b22da9a9d8abac01774fa3372bd1
parent41a05aacc95a2cfc80b3c232be02efc4ae380103
Deprecate legacy modules.

* app_fax (replaced by res_fax).
* res_config_sqlite (replaced by res_config_sqlite3).
* res_monitor (replaced by app_mixmonitor).

This is related to ASTERISK~23657 but does not resolve that ticket.
Resolving that ticket would require complete removal of res_monitor.

ASTERISK-27671 #close

Change-Id: I16a3edd61fc1abd4a7b2e9357693ed663f62dd49
CHANGES
UPGRADE.txt
apps/app_fax.c
res/res_config_sqlite.c
res/res_monitor.c