netsock2: Add ast_sockaddr_resolve_first_af to netsock2 public API
authorMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 11:07:34 +0000 (06:07 -0500)
committerMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:03:10 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
commit9f9dce05b25d05c924ee23f8dd8b17b0c9e3362a
tree95711f614fd89dd208ee6ea73eb5477e5c341178
parenta103221de299bef698a868cb3f2daf99207c6d03
netsock2: Add ast_sockaddr_resolve_first_af to netsock2 public API

This function originally was used in chan_sip to enable some simplifying
assumptions and eventually was copy and pasted into res_pjsip_logger and
res_hep.  Since it's replicated in three places, it's probably best to
move it into the public netsock2 API for these modules to use.

Change-Id: Id52e23be885601c51d70259f62de1a5e59d38d04
channels/chan_sip.c
include/asterisk/netsock2.h
main/netsock2.c
res/res_hep.c
res/res_pjsip_logger.c