app_queue.c: Fix setting QUEUE_MEMBER 'paused' and 'ringinuse'.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:55:28 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:27:51 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit9fb4a96e159ac9a24400a2e1863954962be37b43
tree7d25ec26f855e0187c7a872e49cf767e547822ec
parent5cf98e24598376c69ed1da42c5704b9ab1539ee8
app_queue.c: Fix setting QUEUE_MEMBER 'paused' and 'ringinuse'.

Setting the 'paused' and 'ringinuse' options on a queue member using the
dialplan function QUEUE_MEMBER did not behave the same way as the
equivalent dialplan applications or AMI actions.

* Made queue_function_mem_write() call the set_member_paused() and
set_member_value() for the 'paused' and 'ringinuse' options respectively.
A beneficial side effect is that the queue name is now optional and sets
the value in all queues the interface is a member.

* Update QUEUE_MEMBER XML documentation.

* Fix error checking in QUEUE_MEMBER() write.

ASTERISK-25215 #close
Reported by: Lorne Gaetz

Change-Id: I3a016be8dc94d63a9cc155295ff9c9afa5f707cb
apps/app_queue.c