Fixes for OS X
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 16:23:16 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commit9fca378b36918aaf8c697bd4138260f68b968c03
tree183aad5967332028a959173ec87a4459a7e3ce2d
parentd463bac5742ef59a2ceb90a0ffe7ab0db5aca36b
Fixes for OS X

 * Add some type casting so tv_usec can really be a long, instead of
   some strange platform specific type.

 * Add some .dylib style files to .gitignore.

 * Switch from using -Xlinker to -Wl,. For [reasons unknown][], newer
   versions of GCC, when compiling the Homebrew formula for Asterisk,
   are not properly passing the -Xlinker options to the linker. Given
   that -Wl, does exactly the [same thing][], and does it properly, this
   patch changes the -Xlinker options to use -Wl, instead.

 [reasons unknown]: http://bit.ly/1SUbEYx
 [same thing]: https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc/Link-Options.html

Change-Id: Id5e6b3c6cc86282ea5fca630dc3991137c5bf4dd
Makefile
codecs/gsm/Makefile
main/.gitignore
main/Makefile
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c
utils/.gitignore