res_pjsip: Add rtp_keepalive to sample config file.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:46:53 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:48:58 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
commita0c31c7a05461c490cc9c9cabf0eab88622685ed
treeea58adc74f5bd19ba9f27d49f10d7860e859cdb2
parentffb679f7b575effdcd9b327912b81fff4b7e6475
res_pjsip: Add rtp_keepalive to sample config file.

Change-Id: I5f62d0c5684f8b2335f9f8ac2d79ee04fbdafb19
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample