Build: Add menuselect options for using compiler sanitizers
authorIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 20:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0300)
committerIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 20:21:34 +0000 (23:21 +0300)
commita12eb89ea4506830037df3eaf270a1208d64fbeb
tree8a57cf618af114cbac2ab37062bf2ff0e26aac8a
parent7b2afcc92f320b45bf069cff7a0a2d6b25c8036a
Build: Add menuselect options for using compiler sanitizers

This patch adds menuselect options for building Asterisk with
various sanitizers provided by gcc and clang.

When one of *SANITIZER flags is set in menuselect, the appropriate
option is added to CFLAGS ad LDFLAGS for the build.

Information on sanitizers in the project wiki:
https://github.com/google/sanitizers/wiki

GCC Manual:
https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc/Debugging-Options.html

Clang Compiler User's Manual:
http://clang.llvm.org/docs/UsersManual.html#controlling-code-generation

ASTERISK-24718 #close
Reported by: Badalian Vyacheslav

Change-Id: Iafa51b792b7bcb20e848b99d16cf362d08590fa0
Makefile.rules
build_tools/cflags.xml