alembic: fix erroneous commit for add_prune_on_boot
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:00:55 +0000 (06:00 -0500)
commita133c5cc53d45b31bf8f87fc77405906015340e2
tree244cb3434e23d187e7e013e0d5a62be1395048cf
parentf556c31aea25e189b1f6dfae0a541e3575a8a9f5
alembic: fix erroneous commit for add_prune_on_boot

Added include for postgresql ENUM type and
redefined values in the same way as in the
other migration scripts.

ASTERISK-27254 #close

Change-Id: Id667304cdf3891b1c2f7d35fab3e2a84026159fa
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/f3d1c5d38b56_add_prune_on_boot.py