ACN: Configuration renaming for pjsip endpoint
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:17:54 +0000 (08:17 -0600)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 15:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commita15e64aaf521ec1ed947989c6fcd6c9245a8482f
tree2b1c3425008981eceaea1f0f20a65f720eef1738
parentdeaa3742dc998e38369d34bfc308d84e9036dcba
ACN: Configuration renaming for pjsip endpoint

This change renames the codec preference endpoint options.
incoming_offer_codec_prefs becomes codec_prefs_incoming_offer
to keep the options together when showing an endpoint.

Change-Id: I6202965b4723777f22a83afcbbafcdafb1d11c8d
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b80485ff4dd0_add_pjsip_endpoint_acn_options.py
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c