loader: Correct overly strict startup checks.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 04:44:09 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:04:51 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
commita164b7ccfb96b9c5d931edf6cc2727e27d183f95
treef047fdb391122a95825c5c354c9dab40dbe1c5ec
parent7ce34f4e6a8a2bbfc3cfac9a4465eb0f71372205
loader: Correct overly strict startup checks.

The code which handled loading modules had too many situations which
would result in halting Asterisk startup.  Treat most errors as declines
instead of failures.  The exception is when the module load function
returns AST_MODULE_LOAD_FAILURE or an invalid code.

Clear the missingdeps vector when appropriate to ensure the next loop
starts clean.

ASTERISK-27620

Change-Id: I45547d9641fd45bd86d80250224417625631ad84
main/loader.c