configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample: Fix typo
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:48:56 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:49:42 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
commita1803cb5f4afb8d5286bb91b664f9fedb2c7dc8a
tree1e95e1ac01ce346689d5ec4e9a72e90dc7e18596
parentacdd0ae993c06a82b436abf35f0a14e22cc308d8
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample: Fix typo

A ':' is not a valid token for starting a comment.

Change-Id: I123592d93a83d1bdde3e352822881eb9da85e5ad
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample