manager: Add <see-also> links between related events
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 18:53:41 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:39:56 +0000 (07:39 -0500)
commita19f4affe890dba3293f277cc17ab179bce51608
tree4c36b4885fb75ad9df8d917eb796d0e83defcba8
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
manager: Add <see-also> links between related events

This patch adds some see-also references between related AMI events. It
focuses primarily on those events that are guaranteed to come in pairs,
such as DTMFBegin/DTMFEnd, as well as those that occur during the life
cycle of an Asterisk channel, such as Newchannel/Hangup.

Change-Id: Iaab600477052018d0f8c03d0c624c0856e9ff1f3
main/manager_channels.c
main/rtp_engine.c