Fix some invalid Unicode characters
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:26:53 +0000 (10:26 -0600)
commita1a179c09d6d442d16d6e934b1f0f286e4016991
treedb62df615425cf5d7a6d69a90575fad78de98fb2
parent0100c9267eb26192be1596b402b700a3cdc6849f
Fix some invalid Unicode characters

configs/samples/minivm.conf.sample contains invalid UTF-8, but that
appears to be intentional.

Change-Id: I7b1e0d332f3380fd0425962a3c9c55f9b200c8cc
CREDITS
contrib/scripts/managerproxy.pl