rtp_engine: Ignore empty filenames in DTLS configuration.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:25:47 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:31:57 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commita2431f83ef01200f59fc6844f3129fddba00398d
treea95f4ba1155d8bd42262e80b16203c1cd71abf90
parent093f14d7f3e6a84fc2e6baf2ff950a915e9f91d8
rtp_engine: Ignore empty filenames in DTLS configuration.

When applying an empty DTLS configuration the filenames in the
configuration will be empty. This is actually valid to do and
each filename should simply be ignored.

Change-Id: Ib761dc235638a3fb701df337952f831fc3e69539
main/rtp_engine.c