res/res_ari: Add additional hangup reasons
authorSebastian Damm <damm@sipgate.de>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerSebastian Damm <damm@sipgate.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commita24bb1c4b659ecb24b4bde2629f443f36cf31575
tree3a098e3ffddca04c542980c863fe786eaed46ccf
parentfe49d04519e86e8f961573711ac8e56d47b80466
res/res_ari: Add additional hangup reasons

The ARI DELETE /channels command takes a "reason" parameter
Previously, there were only five reasons implemented
This patch adds more reasons to choose from for more
complex setups

ASTERISK-28198 #close

Change-Id: I85996f1076c9946d65c778413f040a845a90fecc
res/ari/resource_channels.c
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json