cdr_adaptive_odbc: Add ability to set character for quoted identifiers.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:27:16 +0000 (19:27 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 08:38:33 +0000 (04:38 -0400)
commita24ce38e5eea9335c17c920e480eb51dfb1d90c7
tree695a3052a6cd2b0f1f0b8c7544ded3eb9ccd0c1c
parent46950d6901ec69436483360796aae5e48e1094df
cdr_adaptive_odbc: Add ability to set character for quoted identifiers.

Added the ability to set the character to quote identifiers. This
allows adding the character at the start and end of table and column
names. This setting is configurable for cdr_adaptive_odbc via the
quoted_identifiers in configuration file cdr_adaptive_odbc.conf.

ASTERISK-25006

Change-Id: I0b9a56b79ca13a727a803d88ed3b8643e37632b8
CHANGES
cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c
configs/samples/cdr_adaptive_odbc.conf.sample