stasis: Store subscriber uniqueids with topic statistics.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:22:31 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:24:11 +0000 (12:24 -0600)
commita286f546f126bda154fd27ed51fdecc32a634c05
treeaa3f98f96be812e4018d2f450f21980d9be4e33e
parent8681fc9db72574f972c015ff37ce4321c2ba7fda
stasis: Store subscriber uniqueids with topic statistics.

This change provides an easier mechanism to determine which
subscribers are subscribed to a topic. Using this you can
inspect the specific subscribers for further details.

Change-Id: I8deea21703cd5c5357b85593b46c3eaf24e18c0c
main/stasis.c