ast_coredumper: Don't use "declare -n"
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 20:29:31 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 20:30:22 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commita29cefe5b2fc24935d4d67e21257f04c9260611b
tree134e0f94d3681e536391b2b43333df70ccbe4d5e
parent1a6e97bf239762f28b0db86eda1a15c39c8c529f
ast_coredumper: Don't use "declare -n"

Change-Id: I7ddfed4cd6549a0cd458e4d5cf9ac95d784de6cb
contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper