res_rtp_asterisk: Make P2P bridge Asymmetric codec aware
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerTorrey Searle <tsearle@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:57:50 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
commita2dde5915400bfd2355f23c60b3ae7316290f820
tree7b5994b3ed3fe9601206ea0ba935b40beaf475d9
parentdf4bcdda2ac6f52ad2f75365c2b2d9fb77c19e85
res_rtp_asterisk:  Make P2P bridge Asymmetric codec aware

Introduce a new property to rtp-engine to make it aware of
the desire for assymetric codecs or not.  If asymmetric codecs
is not allowed, the bridge will compare read/write formats
and shut down the p2p bridge if needed

ASTERISK-26745 #close

Change-Id: I0d9c83e5356df81661e58d40a8db565833501a6f
channels/chan_pjsip.c
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c