Sounds: Update Makefile for Extra sounds 1.5.1 release
authorRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:20:10 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commita2f6028a516cba8f7a95f2f286add0555fac8a67
tree4aabb6894991ad6b598fee0554583e195cd75b20
parent25459ac0833ded5f0042321cfa2a575413e048f5
Sounds: Update Makefile for Extra sounds 1.5.1 release

Incrementing version for the Extra sounds release. 1.5.1 Extra sounds
removes two prompts that were moved into the Core packages in the 1.6 Core
sounds release.

ASTERISK-27142 #close

Change-Id: I82f017812b0ea9599e19dd4635afd55611f13ee7
sounds/Makefile