pbx: Create pbx_sw.c for management of 'struct ast_sw'.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:28:16 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
commita36a174c4b15b9aaf915a89824bdfffa468cc112
tree639253a2f7254cb262367bf72651d131b23e88d6
parent3ca6407dab1d40478d656d3e46b1122ee0995037
pbx: Create pbx_sw.c for management of 'struct ast_sw'.

This changes context switches from a linked list to a vector, makes
'struct ast_sw' opaque to pbx.c.

Although ast_walk_context_switches is maintained the procedure is no
longer efficient except for the first call (inc==NULL).  This
functionality is replaced by two new functions implemented by vector
macros.
* ast_context_switches_count (AST_VECTOR_SIZE)
* ast_context_switches_get (AST_VECTOR_GET)

As with ast_walk_context_switches callers of these functions are
expected to have locked contexts.  Only a few places in Asterisk walked
the switches, they have been converted to use the new functions.

Change-Id: I08deb016df22eee8288eb03de62593e45a1f0998
include/asterisk/pbx.h
main/pbx.c
main/pbx_private.h
main/pbx_sw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pbx/pbx_config.c
res/ael/pval.c
utils/conf2ael.c
utils/extconf.c