stasis_cache_pattern: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:01:17 +0000 (16:01 -0600)
commita383e1ddb1f0c3d0b7fe1322317b17b577ed55fc
tree54120d50c0ddd145d61b09dba8adbb023edc5fde
parent92ff6c6598ac02ecae92a5cf146c426039cd6e66
stasis_cache_pattern: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: Ic98a51f555062cd863b6db3f8d76065943a9dea3
main/stasis_cache_pattern.c