chan_pjsip: ref leak when checking direct_media_glare
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:31:12 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commita3c9a74a02014986181ce46bcecb74154ae9eb01
treeaee1e424156c25b691bedb2553343936e5eccb7d
parent4aaf8f2ace38346db10289be867195e6a2a5d96c
chan_pjsip: ref leak when checking direct_media_glare

Fix the reference leak introduced in the following commit:

c534bd58075e2e1a1e4f3b23c435186c71b155fd

ASTERISK-25849

Change-Id: I5cfefd5ee6c1c3a1715c050330aaa10e4d2a5e85
channels/chan_pjsip.c