BuildSystem: Avoid obsolete warning with pthread.m4 on autoconf.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commita3f4141f6f9df4b514774e7a29040521293a2b94
treecc9cd028601a6b780fdff1e707ff85cbbacbbf33
parent73d8cb587d6515b707c9cafe334e18fbd7c24905
BuildSystem: Avoid obsolete warning with pthread.m4 on autoconf.

Updated the macro-set autoconf/ax_pthread.m4 to its latest upstream version.

ASTERISK-26046 #close

Change-Id: I11abc11d17acd2b6a8a5a5be8ae8e0949dab9cc7
autoconf/acx_pthread.m4 [deleted file]
autoconf/ax_pthread.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in