Revert "Test_cel: Fails when DONT_OPTIMIZE is off"
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:39:12 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:30:40 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commita40198a4d4eb9bc8e5d34eafff25c79962a4f9fc
tree13410ee0351886319404176ca92f722533ea9522
parentcb3748621513dfed72339a09ddc8297f4eeea36d
Revert "Test_cel: Fails when DONT_OPTIMIZE is off"

This reverts commit 1c8378bbc9639739c079df37897ff02f94af0f07.

Change-Id: I1b9227b263c3dc4246a50aebf52a7640a0f7ea07
include/asterisk/strings.h
main/strings.c