aco: Create ways to minimize use of regex.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:36:39 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:14:20 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
commita455e183206fb506d0f4d24d991c122549e0d464
tree4df85501263182a816080be07c4bd37194c6a21e
parente7a6e64039f24887495ea6d5d95b477fa792840e
aco: Create ways to minimize use of regex.

ACO uses regex in many situations where it is completely unneeded.  In
some cases this doubles the total processing performed by
aco_process_config.

* Create ACO_IGNORE category type for use in place of skip_category
  regex source string.
* Create additional aco_category_op values to allow specifying category
  filter using either a single plain string or a NULL terminated array
  of plain strings.
* Create ACO_PREFIX to allow matching option names to case insensitive
  prefixes.

Change-Id: I66a920dcd8e2b0301f73f968016440a985e72821
include/asterisk/config_options.h
main/config_options.c